Thomas E Horton DDS PC Reviews

  • Phone: (301) 888-6086
  • 10401 Old Georgetown Road, Suite 401, Bethesda, MD 20814

Thomas E Horton DDS PC Reviews

Welcome to the orthodontic office of Thomas E. Horton, D.D.S., M.S, conveniently located in Bethesda, Maryland. Dr. Thomas Horton is proud to offer outstanding orthodontic care for the entire family in a clean, relaxing atmosphere. We offer a wide range of orthodontic treatment to meet the needs and desires of each individual patient. Dr. Horton's office is equipped with state-of-the-art technology to ensure our patients receive optimum results in the most efficient manner possible.

http://hortonorthodontics.com 301-564-4464


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 127 - 168 of 329

"Awesome work!!!"

Review Verified on 10/7/2017
"Really good patient care and such a positive attitude from Kathleen, Mary and Terrie."

Review Verified on 9/14/2017
"Connor is doing well with his expander. He started to have some sores on his cheeks and some pain, so we will go and get wax to take care of it. Thanks for asking how Connor is doing."

Review Verified on 9/8/2017
"We were early and they accommodated us right away. Very grateful for their professional service."

Review Verified on 8/10/2017
"Another great visit, I stopped in for a minor retainer check-in and readjustment. Everyone in the office was welcoming and friendly and the best part was how quickly I got in and out!"

Review Verified on 7/21/2017
"Excellent! Always on time, very personal and answers all your complex questions."

Review Verified on 6/21/2017
"It was a great visit, I got my retainer and Dr. Horton ensured that everything fit well before sending me on my way."

Review Verified on 6/17/2017
"Professional and friendly."

Review Verified on 5/6/2017
"Amazing! I love everything about the office and the people in it! Feels like I'm visiting good friends instead of the orthodontist!"

Review Verified on 4/18/2017
"Our visit on Monday was no different than any other. WHY? Because each employee and Dr. Horton make you feel so special and pleasantly received. The entire staff is efficient, courteous and displays a wonderful personality. Personally, we look forward to receiving the pleasant, courteous reception from the entire staff, as well as, Dr. Horton. Arthur joins me in knowing Dr. Horton feels a keen sense of satisfaction to have of each member of his staff in his employ. We look forward to our next appointment."

Review Verified on 4/5/2017
"Office staff was extremely helpful and courteous."

Review Verified on 3/17/2017
"Dr Horton and his entire staff are wonderful. They are always on schedule and manage to spend as much time as necessary with their patients. Our family couldn't be happier with the experiences with this office."

Review Verified on 3/10/2017
"Not sure although all went smoothly. Everyone was very accommodating. Thanks"

Review Verified on 3/9/2017
"The staff is always pleasant and helpful."

Review Verified on 3/1/2017
"I cannot say enough wonderful things about this practice! Everyone there is so friendly and caring. It is always a pleasure coming to Dr. Hoton's office! After having getting their braces done here both of my children have beautiful smiles with very strait teeth!"

Review Verified on 3/1/2017
"Friendly environment. They are trying to make everyone happy and satisfiy."

Review Verified on 2/8/2017
"Great service as always."
"My teeth look and feel amazing. I had a great experience with Dr. Horton and all who helped at the office. Thanks for everything!!"

Review Verified on 2/3/2017
"Staff incredibly responsive to all needs"

Review Verified on 1/25/2017
"Carmine was seen for a consult and really liked Dr. Horton! I loved how personable he is with children to make them feel comfortable in this process."

Review Verified on 1/23/2017
"From our first visit Dr. Horton and his staff have been very kind and pleasant in explaining next.steps for my child's dental care."

Review Verified on 1/20/2017
"Very friendly, professional and courteous!"

Review Verified on 1/13/2017
"Dr. Horton and his staff are very personable, prompt and patient. I have been a patient of his for years, having had orthodontia as an adult, and they are always eager to work with me. His skill level is superb and his demeanor is warm and inviting. I would be remiss if I did not mention the location and ease of access to the facility are also a plus ( right off of 495 or 270). My son will have fixed appliances placed soon and I would trust NO other staff with my prized possession. Thank you all and keep up the great work!"

Review Verified on 12/9/2016
"Called with an emergency situation, you got gave us an immediate appointment, and saw my daughter almost immediately when we arrived. Thank you!!"

Review Verified on 11/30/2016
"I just got my braces off and am happily adjusting to my retainers :) I am thrilled with the results of my treatment and always enjoyed coming into the office. Everyone (really, everyone!) is incredibly friendly, patient (especially with my many questions), knowledgeable, and accommodating. Dr. Horton worked closely with my dentist to make sure we were keeping a holistic view of my treatment and other subsequent dental/oral surgery needs."

Review Verified on 11/20/2016
"What a great group of people. Starting with Terri at the front desk. This is a winning team."

Review Verified on 11/14/2016
"Thanks for greater services as all ways"

Review Verified on 11/12/2016
"Dr. Horton and his staff do a great job and are very patient in explaining all the details of whats going on to the patient and the parents."

Review Verified on 10/19/2016
"No waiting time"

Review Verified on 10/13/2016
"Thanks Dr horton"

Review Verified on 9/24/2016
"Every appointment I had a great time and enjoyed my time there. Everybody was so understanding and helpful."

Review Verified on 9/15/2016
"I thought they did a great job and really enjoyed my time with them"

Review Verified on 9/15/2016
"Dr Horton, Terrie, Kathleen and Mary are always in a good mood and made the tedious process of braces fly by! Making/ changing appointments was super easy and I never waited longer than 5 minutes once I arrived. Also, there were always ways to come by spontanteously when I had issues with something. Rubber bands were delivered within day! (The good music is a bonus too!) 10/10"

Review Verified on 9/13/2016
"We absolutely love Dr. Horton"

Review Verified on 9/9/2016
"The staff are helpful and friendly. Dr Horton is amazing , my boys love him."

Review Verified on 8/17/2016
"Thanks for everything with Henry"

Review Verified on 7/16/2016
"Always professional and prompt to assist. Friendly atmsophere as well."

Review Verified on 6/23/2016
"Very polite and caring."

Review Verified on 6/3/2016
"Always professional, warm, friendly and informative."

Review Verified on 5/9/2016
"My son had a consultative visit. The staff was prompt and friendly. They indicated that nothing should be done at this time because he was still waiting on several adult teeth."

Review Verified on 4/20/2016
"My son had a consultative visit. The staff was prompt and friendly. They indicated that nothing should be done at this time because he was still waiting on several adult teeth."

Review Verified on 4/20/2016
"All appointment have been quick and painless, could not ask for more."

Review Verified on 4/8/2016
Reviews 127 - 168 of 329

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com