Thomas E Horton DDS PC Reviews

  • Phone: (301) 888-6086
  • 10401 Old Georgetown Road, Suite 401, Bethesda, MD 20814

Thomas E Horton DDS PC Reviews

Welcome to the orthodontic office of Thomas E. Horton, D.D.S., M.S, conveniently located in Bethesda, Maryland. Dr. Thomas Horton is proud to offer outstanding orthodontic care for the entire family in a clean, relaxing atmosphere. We offer a wide range of orthodontic treatment to meet the needs and desires of each individual patient. Dr. Horton's office is equipped with state-of-the-art technology to ensure our patients receive optimum results in the most efficient manner possible.

http://hortonorthodontics.com 301-564-4464


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 295 - 329 of 329

"Dr. Horton and his team are all really nice and make me feel comfortable with my braces and makes the whole process much easier!"

Review Verified on 8/5/2013
"Communication is fantastic!! There are never unknowns. Every effort is to made things easy. With three kids in the program it's outstanding. Dr. Horton has been a great find for our family."

Review Verified on 7/24/2013
"Intelligence. Integrity. Warm professionalism. From personal experience on two generations of our family, we highly recommend Dr. Horton and his wonderful staff for the orthodontic needs of your family."

Review Verified on 7/23/2013
"Dr. Horton is extremely knowledgeable and caring. He was always careful to keep me well-informed about what was happening with my treatment. His staff are friendly and professional. I would definitely choose Dr.Horton again."

Review Verified on 7/23/2013
"Dr. Horton has a great bedside manner - for both his patients and their parents! He has taken something very complicated and explained to us very carefully, and done so with our son in a way that has not seemed scary or painful."

Review Verified on 7/12/2013
"Dr. Horton and his staff are excellent, they are always professional but relaxed, very patient and helpful with neurotic parents like me. He truly has a great caring way with children and delivers quality work at a fair price. He also gave me an excellent referral for major dental work for myself a 51 year old father of two.. If you have children in need of orthodontic work and have fear of the cost, process, and how your children will be treated Dr. Horton and his staff will put you at ease."

Review Verified on 7/11/2013
"Dr Horton's office has a friendly staff, and they run on time!"

Review Verified on 6/21/2013
"So far so good! Charles realized that he wasn't putting on his rubber bands correctly so I'm glad we came in."

Review Verified on 6/5/2013
"All of my appointments were generally fast easy and painless. I got my braces off relatively fast for the condition my teeth were in before treatment. I enjoyed my experiences here at Dr. Horton's office."

Review Verified on 6/5/2013
"Whenever I would come, Dr. Horton and his staff are always extremely friendly and always keeps things positive! It's also nice because they are honest about the situation with your teeth and fill you in on what exactly is going on. I couldn't imagine a better group of people when it comes to braces!"

Review Verified on 5/30/2013
"Dr. Horton's office was quite an experience, both for my teeth as an oddly enjoyable use of my time. When I first started with braces, I did not expect visits to the ortodontist's office to include life lessons and comic relief, but I was pleasantly surprised by the personalities of the office. The actual orthodontic work was successful as well; I finished on the exact month Dr. Horton predicted."

Review Verified on 5/1/2013
"Dr. Horton is seeing my third child. He does a great job and is very personable with the kids. He spends a lot of time making sure that he has accurate measurements so the teeth align correctly. We have been very pleased with his work. The office staff are friendly, patient and flexible. The office's environment is low stress and pleasant. I definitely would recommend Dr. Horton, and often do."

Review Verified on 4/18/2013
"Love this office! Dr. Horton and his staff are professional, friendly and on time. They have been helpful in explaining things for my son's orthodontic needs--like his treatment, my insurance plan, etc. I've had to reschedule a couple of times and they've been helpful squeezing us in. For our last appointment I noticed they have a new system where they email me to confirm my sons appointment that was pretty neat and convenient. Convenient...across the street from DSW, Balducci's, Giant and Montgomery Mall! Lots of parking."

Review Verified on 4/18/2013
"Writing this on the day my daughter's come off. A great experience from start to finish with Dr. Horton and his great staff. Fun, friendly, relaxed and expert care. I, and my daughter, would recommend them highly. Great people to do business with!"

Review Verified on 4/17/2013
"We highly recommend Dr. Horton. He is a warm and kind orthodontist and my daughter felt very comfortable with him. The staff is great too!"

Review Verified on 4/8/2013
"Dr. Horton and his staff are fabulous! They are so patient and kind and truly work with the patient to develop the best treatment plan."

Review Verified on 3/25/2013
"I have been a patient of Dr. Horton's since 2nd grade and truly appreciate all that Dr. Horton and his staff have done for me. I had a very complicated orthodontial situation and am nearing the end of my treatment and cannot wait to finally see my new beautiful smile."

Review Verified on 3/25/2013
"I was experiencing horrible jaw pain until Dr. Horton created an innovative solution to correct the issue. The jaw pain I was experiencing was indescribable and I am grateful to Dr. Horton and his staff for everything they have done for me."

Review Verified on 3/13/2013
"My grand children have been under the care of Dr. Horton for several years. I am so impressed by how caring and supportive his staff are. My grand children always leave Dr. Horton's office with a smile and never have a complaint. They love going to see Dr. Horton and sharing all of their news with him!"

Review Verified on 3/13/2013
"Dr. Horton and his staff are exceptional medical professionals and make my daughter feel comfortable and involved in her treatment process. They develop innovative solutions that meet the needs of even the most complex cases. I would recommend Dr. Horton to all my family and friends and never go anywhere else!"

Review Verified on 3/13/2013
"We heard about Dr. Horton from a friend on the soccer team. The mother said, "I just wish I had more kids with teeth trouble so we could keep coming to see Dr. Horton." Dr. Horton has been a great friend to us throughout the process. He is a source of confidence and comfort."

Review Verified on 3/12/2013
"We have been with Dr. Horton 8 years, two children and almost ready for the third to start! He's certainly become a part of our family, he's very informative and uses the latest orthodontic technology. Our visits are always prompt and Dr. Horton always comes out to speak with me about my child's progress!"

Review Verified on 3/12/2013
"I like coming here because Dr. Horton is a great orthodontist. He is very gentle and does not hurt me."

Review Verified on 2/28/2013
"Knowledgeable, caring and overall awesome doctor. Uses the best solutions for each case. Took both my kids and am extremely happy."

Review Verified on 2/27/2013
"I enjoy my visit every time I come here. Specially when I get out of school. Dr. Horton is wicked cool."

Review Verified on 2/27/2013
"I enjoy my visit every time I come here. Specially when I get out of school. Dr. Horton is wicked cool."

Review Verified on 2/27/2013
"Dr. Horton has been my orthodontist since I was in early elementary school. I came back to him for Phase 2 of my treatment in my early twenties, despite the fact that I now live over an hour away. I couldn't imagine seeing anyone else and knew Dr. Horton would give me the results I wanted! Dr. Horton & his entire staff feel like old family friends, I look forward to all of my appointments. I could not be happier with my Invisalign treatment and truly appreciate Dr. Horton's dedication to making my teeth perfect."

Review Verified on 2/4/2013
"Deciding to get braces as an adult was not an easy decision, but one of necessity. From the moment I walked into Dr. Horton"

Review Verified on 1/29/2013
"Dr. Horton and his staff have been a pleasure to work with over the course of my orthodontic treatment. As an adult, I was nervous about many aspects of wearing braces. Dr. Horton has addressed these concerns with patience and understanding. Appointments are handled promptly and efficiently and other concerns are addressed quickly. As a physician, I am particularily attentive to office professionalism and responsiveness; both have been excellent. G. Green"

Review Verified on 1/26/2013
"Three of our four children have recieved orthodontic care from Dr. Horton and his staff and we could not be happier with the results! KF"

Review Verified on 1/26/2013
"So far, two of my three kids are patients of Dr. Horton. We are so happy with the practice, the professionalism as well as a sense of warmth each visit. My kids have progressed well, never a complaint when we have a visit to the orthodontist!!"

Review Verified on 1/26/2013
"Dr. Horton has been our orthodontist for 2 of my children. He is most professional and knowledgeable about the latest technology and current treatments. My children felt very comfortable with their orthodontist. Individualized care and attention was given to each of them. His office is conveniently located and the office staff is pleasant and helpful. We highly recommend Dr. Horton as an orthodontist."

Review Verified on 1/26/2013
"Dr. Horton is passionate about his work and really cares about his patients. These qualities are evident in his staff as well. You and your family get the very best care and the highest level of service."

Review Verified on 1/26/2013
"Dr. Horton is a knowledgeable, patient, and compassionate orthodontist. I have two daughters, both with different orthodontic needs. Throughout their treatments, my daughters have built a trusting relationship with Dr. Horton that makes the anxiety and stress that comes with orthodontic treatment disappear. He provides informative treatment conferences/plans and makes adjustments during treatment when necessary. Dr. Horton and his staff really encourage children of all ages to advocate for themselves and play an active role in their treatment. We feel so privileged to be patients of Dr. Horton's and have the opportunity to interact with his fantastic staff!"

Review Verified on 1/24/2013
"Dr. Horton has taken care of both of my children's orthodontic needs for several years and have recommended him to many friends because of his non-aggressive approach to treatment. The office staff is very friendly and the facility modern and clean."

Review Verified on 1/23/2013
Reviews 295 - 329 of 329

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com